Fandomstuck: World of Goo Fandom maybe? Ideas needed.

14 replies [Last post]

Hello, guys! It's been a while, but I have question about something. Does anybody here know about a thing called Fandomstuck? It is a thing various fandoms (Ex: Dr. Who, Sherlock, Homestuck obviously enough, etc.) are basically personified as a person and interacts with other fandoms in a setting similar to Homestuck, with all of the fandoms that have and are yet to join being sucked into Sburb (look it up). There are a few indie fandom characters, including a Bit.Trip character, Psychonauts, Starbound, etc., and I want to get into this, so I was thinking of joining into the fray with a World of Goo fandom. The only problem... I am at a loss on how this character should be like, like his/her/it's personality, weapon, typing quirk if necessary, land of (something) and (something), and other stuff like that. Anybody here have any ideas? Also I am not very good at drawing so if anybody could help with that if I need help with a character design that would be great. Also, sorry if some people here don't like Homestuck. If people are against me mentioning this, than sorry. Thanks! (A little more info on Fandomstuck http://thefandomstuckproject.tumblr.com/tagged/about%20fandomstuck)

AKA "Goobomber" practically everything else

T̶h̶e̶ G̶o̶o̶b̶r̶i̶d̶s̶:̶ C̶o̶m̶i̶n̶g̶ 's̶o̶o̶n̶' (̶V̶a̶l̶v̶e̶ T̶i̶e̶m̶)̶ ...if WoG 2 has modding support and I can remember what ideas I had a decade ago, maybe? No clue, I was like 12

Profile pic from Ne

You should try to go with Sign Painter aka the Telescope Operator! I guess it's the only human(oid)(?) in the game and he's really the only guy that speaks. Never seen any fan art of Sign Painter, though, and I have no idea how he's looking like.

Sounds interesting, I'll have to think about this.

Movil: I've seen some, but they all disagree. I'd say the most significant character in the game is a Goo Ball, but they aren't exactly humanoid...