Weird warning msg when tempting to post..??

5 replies [Last post]
JDH

"warning: Creating default object from empty value in /www/htdocs/goofans-live/www/modules/forum/forum.module on line 219."

1.Do I need to be concerned with above message?

2.Searching, Searching....unable to locate goo log through any of the methods suggested.

3.Addins that do start include msg:

"you have the temporary version"go to www.goofans.com/
Unable to download there either..??
Have purchased the game twice through Big Fish. Also Shockwave.
Does Shockwave interface with new addins showing on Chptr One?
Currently addins are not showing. Can only play through GooTool.
4.After 10 minutes or so - System gives crash notice with msg to "close now".

"you already have this download, "reload again" , with both "yes" and "no" - still unable to open.

4. Do I need to clear all and simply repurchase the game?

Sorry this is a wordy mess. I am not a programer, just still enjoy this game.

JDH<3

Don't worry, it's just a little bug of this site. Nothing serious. It won't affect your game whatsoever, so nothing to be concerned about Wink

It's a warning message, in any case. If it said "Error" or something like that, you'd have cause for concern. As it is, just ignore it.

Though it sounds to me like you're saying that you're unable to play addins. Is this the case? Could you be more specific if it is, and describe what you're doing and what happens?

JDH

You are so right. Sometimes can launch addins and more often not. Those I can open (Another Planet, Awsome Level, Beauty&Ugly ) With system crashing with above msg.
Post of 7/21 is more descriptive.
I just keep trying a work around to no avail.
Don't understand why levels are not showing on Chptr. One as they certainly did previously.
Am not able to locate GooLog.
System is XP.
There appear to be some great looking addins still. Just can't seem to open.
Can locate on C: but it will not open for play.