Trouble on goofans

21 replies [Last post]

All the time there are comeing new people and some of them are bad Sad and so they are posting lots of rude things and swearing. I suggest there should be made a post disabling system that disables the forum posting or anywhere on goofans where the people being rude so they don't say rude things and moderators don't have to change their posts. Please agree, moderators and members!

I agree!!
don't you gooeygoo?

gooey goo don't really care probably cause he has being kind of cheeky by himself...

Anyway sorry guys for the lots of forums - just I got lots of things to discuss and I don't want to be off-topic on other forums.

Please guys, don't get too distressed about this. The moderators have got this, if we see any disturbance we will get it sorted out. I may not be handling everything but remember that I'm kinda new at moderation, and if there's anything I'm not doing that I'm supposed to, MOM will eventually turn up and sort it out. In any case I don't think this topic is needed.

Also, the only person who's been "swearing" so far is gooey goo, and even he has only been posting asterisks.

Annoying people live in the world. Deal with it. When people post libel, I've been deleting it, and I'll do my best to continue to do so. But don't make new forum rules just to deal with one particular person's case, or you'll end up being a jerk yourself. Respond nicely to people who insult you, and they'll stop eventually. This goes for real life, too.

Ahh... I just wanted this for moderators to be less job to do but as I see you don't need to do anything a lot at all. You are like kings sitting in their chairs and looking if there is something to do. By the way I sometimes get annoyed by moderators being bossy that I even wanted to have war with them like:

Moderators VS Members